March 2


25th Book Release Celebration!

By Ciara Knight

March 2, 2017

Today is the day! The release of my 25th full-length book. 🙂 I wanted to thank everyone for all of their kind words, support, reviews, and e-mails over the years, so I thought I’d offer a crazy sale. For 48 hours you can snag one of my backlist books for ONLY $0.99!


Also, we will be celebrating on FB at 7:00-9:00PM tonight at
Stop in to chat with authors, win amazing prizes, or hang out and meet some new friends.

And now, for book #25! It is a historical western and the start of a brand new seven book series.

Love on the Praire

Abigail McKinnie refuses to allow her sisters to be dispersed across the nation as mail order brides. Despite the fact the union soldiers took everything from them during their march through Atlanta-their lands scorched, house burned, food stolen-she won’t give up. With a plan in place, she sets out for Kansas to her second cousin under the guise of marriage. But instead, she plans to convince him that the seven of them can help run the homestead for him. Her plan is full proof, until she makes the arduous journey to discover he’s dead.

Owen Baker vows to never have a woman in his life again after the death of so many in his life, but when Abigail McKinnie struts onto his land claiming ownership on behalf of her dead cousin, he’s dumbfounded by her drive and beauty. Despite her abilities and their attraction, he vows to throw her over his horse to deliver her to the first train home the minute she recuperates from her trip.

List of books in reading order:


Sweetwater County Series

Winter in Sweetwater County

Spring in Sweetwater County

Fall in Sweetwater County

Christmas in Sweetwater County

Valentines in Sweetwater County

Fourth of July in Sweetwater County

Thanksgiving in Sweetwater County

Grace in Sweetwater County

Riverbend Series

In All My Wishes

In All My Years

In All My Dreams

In All My Life

Seasonal Stories:

A Christmas Spark

A Miracle Mountain Christmas


Battle for Souls Series

Rise From Darkness

Fall From Grace

Ascension of Evil

The Neumarian Chronicles






The Shrouded Kingdoms

The Curse of Gremdon

The Secrets of Dargon

The Runes of Bramon (Coming Soon)


A Prospectors Novel

Fools Rush

Adelaide: Bride of Maryland

McKinnie Mail Order Brides

Love on the Prairie

Love in the Rockies (Coming June 2017)

Love on the Plains (Coming September 2017)

Ciara Knight

About the author

  • {"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

    Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page